Who’s Who 2019

PresidentChristine Chivers
Vice PresidentPrince Rostislav Romanov, Ken Jessop & Marion Buss
ChairmanFrancis Warren
Vice ChairmanRobert Booth
SecretaryRita Kirk & Neale East
TreasurerIan Foster
Safety Co-ordinatorPaul Carey
Parade CaptainCharlie Carey
Site CaptainSimon Bowler
Captain of CollectorsPatsy Hughes
Captain of the BonfireAdrian Pettitt
Captain of the MarshallsPaul Carey
Torch CaptainMalcolm Mayhew
Captain of the FirecartsKevin Mayhew
Pyro' CaptainDavid Hayes
Out Meeting SecretaryAlex Foster
Effigy CaptainLaurence Chivers
Honorary AuditorsGibbons Mannington & Phipps
Lost Child CaptainAlex Foster
Membership CaptainMarion Buss
Captain CommunicationNeale East
Fundraising CaptainRuth Palmer
Captain of The Burning BoatDave Lawson